Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865642019 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 58 / administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being active, my kids, my friends, family, hobbies, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, friends, family, hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

my warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A massive dose of motivaton about moving toward personal goals. It was an inspiring book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

genuine

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy one on one time with people. I am not always looking for a party, but do so on occasion. The friends that I have will say that I am a very giving person and a good listener.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football