Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865429019 A Single Man in Washington, IN 45 / I work at a power plant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter. Having sole custody of her is something I take much pride in.I like to take care of things at home for her and myself. I feel it sets a good example, and I like to keep things in order.I think being close with family and friends is important. Having people in my life I can trust and depend on is a major plus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy chilln with my daughter whatchn t.v. or a movie.When I have a chance I enjoy hanging out with friends and maybe a round of golf if the schedule allows.I like going out for dinner and to the movies. I enjoy going to sporting events also.

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady who "wants" to be with someone and doesn't "need" to be with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

I may be kinda quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have much time for books. I do read the paper daily, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I can be a little sarcastic sometimes.