Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865428518 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 35 / Realestate agent / developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and creating a future for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, hang out with friends and talk to people about realestate.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for trust, I think this would be the most important quality to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My car and the people around me and the things that I can do for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books. Maybe the newspaper or magazine sometimes, but never books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a good person that I am trying to be.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been Realtor/Developer for five years now. I just been released from the Army last May and I am looking for business/networking or friendships for now. Thank you for your time.