Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865418915 A Single Man in Concord, NC 32 / Technical/Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, my job, and hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is down to earth that likes to have a good time and not worry about the small things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy at first, and when I come around they are totally surprised.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read school books, and I don't really enjoy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having an education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, modern family, ncis