Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865415315 A Single Woman in Cambria Heights, NY 40 / Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cambria Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambria Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cambria Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my mate, love making, water sports,

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, cooking, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Promise- It was about a young football player and a young girl who would meet at the beach every sunday because the young mans mother did not like the young girl. They promised that if anything happened to eachother where they were separted they would meet here at the beach. On sunday, they were on their way to meet each other at the beach and on the way the young girl got into a serious accident; her face needed to be reconstructed. The young mans mother agreeded to pay for the reconstruction of the girls face if he would leave her. Because the young man loved her so much he agreed. After 7 years they reconnected by meeting on the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

supportive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate