Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865412414 A Single Woman in Orange, NJ 45 / Supervisor at a HealthCare Company

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say generally I'm passionate about helping and uplifting others, in anyway that I can, as long as they are trying to help themselves.When it comes to personal interest, currently I'm passionate about my tennis lessons and I also love food, I love trying different types of food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing tennis, dining at interesting places, and relaxing at home with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, caring and compatiable with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am so much nicer than they expected me to be. This is because many people say that I have a serious look, when I'm not smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My beach reading didn't go as plnned this summer, I have been trying to read, "The Secret", however someone will ask me about the book and I end up giving the book away. All of my reading now is for work or school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for me and my child's health.
  2. Having family and close friends.
  3. That I am able to endure this economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am so approachable and I enjoy a good laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am still trying to figure out how to put my picture on-line... Please be patient.