Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865410818 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 41 / school leader

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, and education. I also love to travel and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy time alone reading, listening to music, and getting some exercise to recharge and then spending time with friends and family (whether going to the movies, eating out, or traveling).

The most influential person in my life has been

A special connection, a common vision of a strong relationship and family life with kids, someone to laugh with and process the day with.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples (okay, that's appearance). How about my slight Southern accent?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading, and I have the habit of reading 2-3 books simultaneously, then having to force myself to finish each of them before beginning more of them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

Nope