Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865410215 A Single Woman in New Smyrna Beach, FL 55 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: New Smyrna Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

New Smyrna Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Smyrna Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and family. My two daughters are the most important people in my life. I have a close relationship with my mother. I love my profession and enjoy going to work. I am very passionate about my faith and want to find someone who is also very passionate about their faith. I like the outdoors. I don't always have to be doing something. It's okay to have some down time.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent with my family or friends. I like to eat out and go to movies, go to the beach, cook on the grill. I enjoy shopping for a bargain. I enjoy restoring old furniture. I like to read in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that they are genuine and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a friendly personality and find talking with people easy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is "The Last Lecture." It is a true story about a professor who was diagnosed with Pancreatic Cancer and he gives a "last lecture" to his students, but in reality it is for his 3 children that will be left behind. I liked it because he talked about the important "things" in life (family, friends, dreams), and tried to share his experiences in life with the reader. It was very moving and touched my heart. My other all time favorite is "Same Kind of Different As Me." It also is a true story about a homeless man and a christian woman who are total opposites but have many things in common. I cried like a baby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a Godly man that wants a friendship with a woman to start. I would like to share some time with the right person and not rush into anything serious.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, karen kingsbury books, chicken soup for the soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, titanic, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, the biggest loser, two and a half men