Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865393517 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 47 / Retirement Plan Administrator/Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children who are everything in this world to me. I work hard and play harder. I love to travel to historical places...funny how I hated history when I was in school! I love to write!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside of spending as much time as possible with my children, I play baseball in a 38+ mens adult baseball league in the warms months and tournament poker in the colder months and I write all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet and unassuming nature. I am not shy, but I believe in myself enough that I don't have to be the center of attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God on a Harley, by Joan Brady. VERY good read! If read with an open heart, it will change how you see the world around you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two wonderful children in my life
  2. Having a great group of friends and family
  3. Having God in my life to show me the way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I speak, I always speak from my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

You have until December 5th to ask me anything you want to know about me!