Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4865390418 A Single Woman in Lumberton, NJ 58 / Speech Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lumberton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lumberton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best that I can be in terms of my boys, my family and my friends. I want to enjoy my life with someone. I dont need a father for my boys . They have one and he is an excellent provider. I want who ever is reading this to know that Im a very sweet an generous person. Some say Im too nice . I do what makes me feel good. I love to romantically keep a relationship alive and exciting. It takes thoughtfulness and ingenious creativity to capture someones interest and maintain it in a non boring manner. I love to eat but Im not a junk food junkie. i like good food . Its all about moderation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my boys playing hockey, baseball etc. I also love to dance. I am an active person and I do enjoy the feeling you get after a good workout. My other interests include doing house projects, painting ,sanding lawn work, etc. I also love hanging by the pool to workout and to relax. I enjoy eating out and also cooking. Fine wines are a plus and I do enjoy my Italian close-knit family . WE love to celebrate the holidays in an utmost fantastic manner. Good food, desserts fine wine and most of all good humor.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, romanticism and companionship all wrapped up in 1 big hug.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be caring and very entertaining simultaneously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a few in the last month. I read The other Boleyn sister. I enjoyed it because it was enticingly sexual yet not trashy. The content was organized and prepared in a way that kept me very interested. I also read The Namesake which was all about a different culture which peaked my interest also. I also read the Survivor. I found this book to be very informational and shocking simultaneously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons health and well-being
  2. My immediate family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am a strong person. I guess because of my size they think I am weak.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I just want them to know Im all about fun and loving life. I am busy with my sons travel hockey schedule but if someone is worth it I will make time for them. I have alot of good qualities to offer someone if given the chance . All I ask for is complete honesty. i hate games unless it involves cards dice or chips.