Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4863248610 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 30 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my kids. People in other countries that are homeless and don't have food to eat and we as Americans waste a lot of things everday not thinking about how someone else would love to have what we have. Another thing I am passionate about is people with disabilities and we as individuals make fun of them, you should and think and say to yourself what if you was in that predicament what would you do so be thankful for what you have, also people who have money that do not invest back in your community cause I am pretty sure there are things that would be helpful in the community in which you was raised.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my kids, going out to dinner and a movie. I am a big an of amusement parks and surfing the internet. I love going to family gatherings and sometimes I enjoy hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality cause if your attitude sucks then what type of person are you.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and pretty teeth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life
  3. My Kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality cause I have ana attitude that everyone loves and can get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful