Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48632125 A Single Woman in South Shore, KY 48 / RN; Patient Safety

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: South Shore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

South Shore, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Shore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionated about the blessings God has given me. I have a close relationship with my sons. I enjoy growing and continually learning to be a stronger Christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors. I love to take an evening walk or run; work in my garden, swim in the pool or relax on my porch swing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with integrity who is genuine and fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best of Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and salvation
  2. My sons
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am family and church oriented. Christ has been my strength and hope for many years. I am an easy going and positive person. I enjoy being around others who are positive. We choose our attitudes and I am one who chooses to be happy.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational