Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48628124 A Single Man in Eveleth, MN 32 / Commercial Pilot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Eveleth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of miami
  • Religion: Christian

Eveleth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eveleth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of miami. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love aviation and having fun. I do work a lot but on my time off I would love to spend some time with someone who enjoys being outdoors and is interested in the things I am. I can have just as much fun home with someone than going out but I don't mind going out. I'm looking for someone that can have an intelligent conversation with me but be goofy at the same time. I enjoy hiking, shooting, and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, going to the range, and flying to see new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and sweet. Personality is as important to me as is someone who has things in common with me. Finally after a long time of being in the military and working overseas I'm looking to find someone who is ready to settle down.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past experiences
  2. My friends
  3. My job and the chances that I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a Veteran and an ex-military police officer. I was in the 82nd Airborne Division and I love things that make the adrenaline flow. Even though I'm A type, I am very down to earth and a genuinely nice guy. I'm from the south, so your door will be opened for you and I like simple things like holding hands.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard series, star trek series, don't really know

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, star trek, the walking dead before they ruined it