Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4861830022 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Field Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In just exploring the world.. I'm always interested in learning about different cultures of the world so when I do visit those countries I won't offend anybody!

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now the few things I enjoy doing during my leisure times rather than just being a couch potato are playing basketball, bike riding, and hanging out with some friends. I can't go no longer than 3 weeks without picking up a basketball. I go bike riding when it's a beautiful day. Lastly I have the greatest time hanging out with my peoples, just having fun and good times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody fun responsible and adventurous and who would be willing to take dance lessons with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Man seeking woman...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my mother, without her I'd be like my brother.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends, I can always depend on them to brighten up my day.
  3. And lastly I am thankful for the job I have with the gas company

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

It kind of takes a bit of time for me to warm up but usually I'll put myself out there if we do get together. I consider myself a really loyal person but if the feelings are not mutual well that'll be it. This is straight up right here no phony business so if you want to know more drop a message.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy