Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4861743723 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state los angeles. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living a easy going and drama free life. I love to travel and experience different cultures. Hopefully one day I can find someone to share my passions with.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to relax and take it easy. I like to watch tv or a dvd. Maybe go to the beach. Play with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and enjoys traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

how easy going I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. The roof over my head
  3. Tivo/DVR. Really it is one of the greatest inventions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not much of a talker so i seem shy, but I love adventures and trying new things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama