Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4861724623 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 36 / County Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I strive to make the community I work in a better place for all to live and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy visiting with family and helping out on the farm. I also enjoy participating in most sporting activities. If there is not an opportunity to get outside and play sports, I enjoy watching them on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I believe it was titled Once An Eagle. It was about a soldier who made his way through the ranks. I liked the story line and how it made you keep wondering what would happen next. It was one of those books that you don't want to stop reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring, genuine person but take awhile to open up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind