Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48615829 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 63 / Healthcare administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ballroom dance lessons!! Love to waltz, foxtrot, cha cha and bolero. Enjoy traveling and have been to Italy , Alaska & Bermuda in the last 3 years - sooo many more places to go that it would be easier to list those I don't want to visit. Music soothes and energizes me-- all kinds except Rap or heavy metal

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy playing the piano ( still an amateur!) , reading espionage novels as well as Christian topics, movies , dining out with friends, concerts and working out !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Jesus Christ
  2. Good health
  3. Deep. Long term friendships of 30-40 years and counting!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic