Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4861272313 A Single Woman in Tabb, VA 65 / Interior Decorator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Tabb
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tabb, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tabb, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets and the friendships I have made through them. My job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having friends over for dinner and card games. I enjoy entertaining. I also like going out to concerts, music events, street fairs and festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, outgoing, friendly and independent.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy and able to support myself.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, co-workers and pets who's company I enjoy.
  3. I am thankful that I am free to choose my line of work, where I live, where I travel and how I spend my time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Rational