Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4860214228 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 31 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things. I guess you could say I am passionate about life in general and all it has to offer. I live for true friends, great family, memorable experiences, gaining knowledge, and doing things that make me happy as well as helping others be happy. I'm passionate about honesty, loyalty, laughing, meaningful conversations, and enjoying every single day as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I stay pretty busy with work and school, but in my free time I like to be with family and friends, watch movies, read, go out to dinner, play video games, and I usually find some sort of creative little project to keep myself occupied. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for qualities such as honesty, intelligence, loyalty, humor, kindness, sincerity, and someone that I am comfortable with and who I can be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

I go out of my way to make sure that they are comfortable and at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I have "read" was a Finance book, but I did not particularly enjoy it. I love to read, but lately just haven't had the time to sit down with a good book. Mostly I've just been reading things online and keeping up with current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet