Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4860051523 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Operations Manager for Clothing Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and explore new countries and cultures. I also enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I work hard so I can enjoy the finer things in life. I work a lot because I enjoy the people I work with and have lots of respect for my company. I like to do things for my family and friends out of the blue and am very generous to those I care about. I also love to take long drives in my car!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends and family shopping, watching movies, eating out or in, and just hanging out. I can be happy just hanging out at home or going out for drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends
  2. Wonderful life experiences, especially being able to travel
  3. My kickass job!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal