Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48599029 A Single Man in Stroud, OK 22 / Delivery driver for Mazzios.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stroud
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: oklahoma baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Stroud, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stroud, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and math. I believe math is the way God shows us order in our lives. I want to show the bext generation of children that math is not some scary monster but instead is a tool too make since of this chaotic world that we live in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games because this helps me escape reality, at least for a little while. I also enjoy watching netflix. I love to play basketball and also enjoy playing Quidditch, the later more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love. I am looking for a relationship centered on love so that it will last.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I see humor in everything and will share my jokes witj anyone that will listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was the outsiders. It is a great story and classically good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To live in America because of the freedoms I have here.
  2. I am thankful for my family and their love.
  3. I am thankful that God has seen fit to allow me live another day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to actually help people through their life problems. I have experienced, either by me or by close friends, many things in life and am a good listener/advice giver.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to have deep conversations with people about a variety of subjects. I will speak with you about anything and too the length that you wish too speak on it. I love to sing and act an have been in some plays/musicals in my time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

percy jackson series, any stephen king, any greek philosopher's writings

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

any, any, any, any, baroque era,any

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any,scooby doo,spongebob, csi,law and order,criminal minds,ncis