Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48598332 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 29 / EMT

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am fortunate enough to have an amazing, wonderful, healthy little boy that brightens up my life each and every day. I love being a Mom, as most Moms do, it is truly the greatest gift of all. I am also fortunate enough to be in the profession that I've dreamed of since I was a child. I've recently started back to school to advance my career and can't wait to see where the new challenges take me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, of course, kid-friendly activities are great when I have time off. As simple as exploring a new park, going swimming or to the zoo, but then there's always the beach or going in to the city. Fairs, farmers markets, festivals, circuses, etc. are always a lot of fun both with or without the kiddo.Leisure time for me is exactly that, leisure, I like to relax. So activities that require excessive planning or preparation, while they are a blast, don't always qualify as relaxing. Not opposed to them, just in moderation.

The most influential person in my life has been

It sounds cheesy but I want to fall in love with my best friend. I want to be able to confide in you, lean on you but also get a kick in the ass from you when I need it.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically? Would have to be my eyes, sometimes they are blue and sometimes they are grey.Personality? There's never any awkwardness, everyone always feels very comfortable around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My handsome, happy, healthy son.
  2. My supportive family.
  3. My career that I truly love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I trust you. I trust everyone, until they give me a reason not to. I believe that most people are genuinely good people and choose to see that instead of focusing on the negatives or making assumptions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm in training for an obstacle course challenge-type event that my company is participating in this October, so I'm very focused on my diet and fitness regimen. MBTI-EFNJ

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey