Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48589632 A Single Woman in Pace, FL 65 / Retired Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pace, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pace, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, grilling out, wine, decorating, pets, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Estate sales, cook outs, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

confidence

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My positive outlook
  2. My friends and family
  3. My pet dog

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love people. I feel I can relate to most everyone, old, young, etc. I want to be with someone who makes me feel relaxed and welcome. Judgemental people are too much of a drain on your emotions. I believe in live and let live. I strive to find the best in everyone I meet without trying to change them.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, anything regarding the universe, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction