Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4858420514 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 39 / customer service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, spending time with friends,seeing my family. I am passionate about finding a soulmate i can share my interests with .

I typically spend my leisure time

Campingreading riding horses

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called breaking dawn. it is a modern day romeo and juliete. its about two people from different worlds overcoming all obstacles to be together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beliefs
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a great sense of humor and am easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very romantic person I believe in true love and finding your soul mate. I am at that age where i have done the whole casual dating scene I am ready to give my heart to one person for life. I was raised in a religious household and though i dont expect someone to believe the same way i do I would like them to respect my beliefs. I like to go out but to stay at home and watch a movie or just talk.