Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4858343716 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 53 / Insurance Industry

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family first, then friends;helping others as much as possible; my job and the people I work with; in my belief that the good lord always has something better planned for me when things are down; my love for animals; striving to make a better life to have things to enjoy and finding fun things to do; taking time along the way to relax; most of all, my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do are boating and fishing. I like weekend getaways, amusement parks and roller coasters. I am interested in historical sites and would love to one day be able to travel. I enjoy doing things with my family whether it is a cook out, swimming, bowling, you name it. I pretty much enjoy getting out and doing anything with friends and family. I like to include other people in things we do. Or I can be content with curling up and watching some movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not big into reading, probably the news on MSN.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. The life the good lord has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a caring person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not a big church goer, however I believe in God and if it wasn't for him I wouldn't be here and be the person I am. My relationship with the Lord is between me and him, in my heart. That is how my relationship is with the man in my life also. My family comes first and that includes my partner.