Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857236626 A Single Woman in Sanford, FL 65 / Restaurant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, following the right path, my children, helping others, adventure seeking,star gazing, horses, gardening, finding my true soulmate, the man who will love me for the person I am on the inside first and will want to pray with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go horse back riding however; I've not gone in a year. I love picnics for two and walks in the park or along the beach. I enjoy learning things about people and places that are new to me but would enjoy all these things with someone instead of doing them alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my positive attitude
  2. my four children
  3. opportunities to be adventurous

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Romantic