Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857229325 A Single Woman in Lakeville, MA 33 / Dental Asst.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakeville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about soo many things. I love to workout,play tennis, ski, travel, cooking, indoor rock climbing,time with close friends, road trips,watching and playing all sports(yes, I am the one yelling at the tv.)etc. I love to read anything about history. DC is a place I cant get enough of,no matter how many times I visit there. I could go on and on but somethings are left unsaid. lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I love getting up on a sunday taking my dog to the beach and getting coffee. It is great to take one day to just relax. Other than that you can find me on a raining day curled up with a book. Playing tennis and going to the beach are always on my list in the summer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my family
  2. I am thankful the time I get to travel
  3. I am thankful for spending days at the beach

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic