Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857229128 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 66 / homemaker; researcher of many things

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: odu
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from odu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about truth in government, Jesus Christ, discrimination not based on character and deeds, container gardening, care of the elderly, family and "old fashioned" values....

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, yard work, reading, researching, driving, historical locations, roaming the neighborhood on my 1 speed bike, walking, crafts...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's saving grace
  2. Wonderful people for parents
  3. Sacrifice of others for our freedoms

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jane eyre, death angel, fortune's fool

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

last of the mohicans, die hard movies, apollo 13

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order's criminal intent, swamp loggers, the first 48