Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857228621 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 48 / Mental Health Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children and their welfare. I am passionate about raising my own son to be psychologically healthy, independent, self-assured, honest and responsible and to posess the confidence to succeed in the world and find happiness, healthy relationships and fulfillment. I am passionate about helping others improve themselves in the areas they identify and am gratified when others achieve or make progress towards these goals. I am passionate about taking care of myself psychologically and physically. I am passionate about family and friends and maintaining and strengthening these relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends in various activities. I like to experience new things and learn whether that be through travel, museums, concerts, art, music, reading, lectures, talking to others about their experiences, sporting events. There's always something to experience when work isn't getting in the way!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with self-awareness which I think requires a great deal of honesty and responsibility.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Robin McGraw's book, about the life experiences that have shaped her and how she's taken the best qualities of those around her and decided not to repeat their mistakes. I enjoyed how candid she was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy, curious son
  2. My job-ability to make positive contributions to others' lives
  3. The supports in my life-family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing specific just yet--I guess that comes with time.