Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857223424 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 32 / Grad Student - Anthropology

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, relationships, diversity, philosophy (science, logic), spirituality (reincarnation, meaning of life),

I typically spend my leisure time

Conversing, relaxing at home, conversing with friends in person, on the phone or through e-mail, taking hot baths, playing with my pets, eating, watching TV, browsing the internet, drinking tea

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is open-minded, self-improving but not competitive, family-oriented, someone who would like to build a family, passionate, romantic, intelligent, loves pets, someone who is emotionally deep but content, and that connection that can't be put to words.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot unless it's for class, and I'm very picky about the books I choose to read. If it's not a book on reincarnation or some other paranormal phenomena or deep philosophical, "meaning of life" awakener, I would say the Catcher in the Rye was the only novel that kept me wanting more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Physical and mental health
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I like research and am working on my master's thesis. I put a lot of thought into my life, including relationships (even pets!).

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

messages from the masters, the gifts of imperfection, the feeling good book, the self-esteem workbook, the ennagram of personality, any book by dr. brian weiss

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, beethoven, pearl jam, the killers, classic rock, 60's psychedelic, i do not like christian music., indian traditional and contemporary

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, nova, the history channel, natgeo, discovery, the office, arrested development, it's always sunny in philadelphia