Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857222328 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 58 / Special needs transportation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not sure if one particular thing is the focus of this question or whether a list is appropriate. I am passionate about many different things. It seems the end of all are for the cause of good. Maybe that is the best answer - the pursuit of a good result.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time - This is exactly why I am here! With someone almost anything is most enjoyable doing. But, alone, playing my guitar or riding my motorcycle seems to work well enough. But, again, even these things would be so much better in company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a loving God
  2. The blessings of children and grandchildren
  3. Being born in the U.S.A.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Rational