Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857221825 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 65 / Small business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: berea college
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from berea college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about caring for God's creation and trying to live in harmony with nature. I am also passionate about learning new things, theatre and museums. I am passionate that people treat each other well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to learn more about new energy and conservation options. I like to spend time with people who want to make a difference in their communities. Lately I am interested spending time with the opposite sex, although I am content being single.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, treating people with respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm intelligent and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I'm reading a book that was the basis for the last movie I was in. Usually I'm reading non-fiction that educates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that God loves me.
  2. My wonderful extended family. My grown children love and respect me..
  3. Having a good life, a home, an education and hope for better work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more deeply passionate than people realize.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am comfortable with who I am, although working on improving my weight and fitness. I am natural and down to earth. I don't fit conventional concepts of fitness, beauty or style. I expect people to treat others with kindness and respect, so Idon't appreciate racism, ill-tempered behavior, or controlling attitudes.

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, rich mullins, margaret becker, norah jones, mercy me

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, waking ned divine, billy eliot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, the office, northern exposure