Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857196920 A Single Woman in Kuna, ID 27 / currently no empoyed but working on it

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Kuna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kuna, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kuna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am really passionate about my creative talents to sew, paint, draw, knit, crochet, work with ceramics, work well with puzzles, interior deign, i am just good at so many things and i constantly try and improve them if its a little down in the gutter. i am also trying to learn more different ways to express my creative ability though glass blowing, making swords. there is just so many things to do and learn each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

well there is more than 2 or 3 things i really like to sew, paint, draw, work with clay, also write stories and work with web design, and photography. i hope when i get enough money that i will be able to express my passion for traveling and be able to go everywhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, including my pets even the ones i dont have anymore
  2. living in a nice house, being able to eat everyday and be clean and know that i am not completely broke
  3. that god has been watching over me and my family helping us

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Quiet, Romantic