Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857179116 A Single Woman in New Ulm, MN 35 / Legal Assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: New Ulm
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

New Ulm, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Ulm, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The two things I care about most are my family and friends. I enjoy my career, traveling and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually up for most things, although there are times when I just like to hang out at home. I like to spend time with my family and friends, travel, listen to music, read and exercise when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I look people in the eye when I speak to them

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner was a very well written book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close and loving family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. A career that I am proud of

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I'm not fully subscribed at the moment.