Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857174020 A Single Man in Clinton, IA 55 / parttime carpenter

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Clinton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clinton, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clinton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding out what the next area of my life will hold , This means I will seek God's will for the next time in my life hopefully with a mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

sailing,spending time with those close to me and seeing the world are all important to me although my life is in somewhat of a holding patern until my daughters graduate in 2 years (they are currently in their jr. and sr. years)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving woman who will grow into my bestfriend.She needs to be loyal and willing to eventually commit to a lifetime together.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice that i'm quiet until you get to know me and i have great blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

My mother passed away this sept and left a stack of Dick Frances novels that i'm reading my way through. They are interesting and I feel connected in a small way to my mom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. jesus as my personal savior
  2. having something to do after my girls are in college in 2 years possible mission work
  3. my children happieness and doin well in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a very loyal person I stand by those I love through thick and thin

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not much to add I'm semi retired and am looking forward to owning a sailboat and seeing the islands

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

going the distance, a razor edge, blade runner

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

2 & 1/2 men, trms, travel channel