Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857172824 A Single Woman in Valley Stream, NY 55 / freelance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Valley Stream
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Valley Stream, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valley Stream, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the very best citizen I can be. Being authentic .. fairness, kindness. Finding joy and peace of mind, peace of being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just two or three things? Hmm ... Every day I'd say I'm looking to enjoy the moment. Being creative - making something with my hands ... Enjoying the outdoors - walking, gardening, riding my bicycle .. Spending time with my partner enjoying life. More specific? On a rainy day maybe reading, crosswords / word games, doing a project around the house ... working on a jigsaw, playing a board or card game. I love sitting by the ocean in summer or by the fire on a snowy winter day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. Integrity. A positive outlook. Sense of humor. Stability. Honesty. Heart. Kindness. Someone who is happy in his own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God's Debris by Scott Adams. Interesting idea, food for thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are healthy
  2. Waking up this morning
  3. Having a safe home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'd like to think this age of life finds us all a bit wiser. Life is a challenge, but hopefully not so at home. I'm looking for the love of my life, someone to enjoy life with, someone to grow old with.