Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4857169216 A Single Woman in Thomasville, NC 39 / Registered Nurse

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life- my sobriety. My future in forensic nursing. Hope for finding a best friend/lover.I am passionate about knowing our Lord and Savior.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hate to admit it, but I am a couch potato- I love documentaries and shows like dirty jobs, how its made, cops, medical examiner shows, etc.- I also love to watch movies, and dine out, or prepaqre a nice meal at home. Not a party-goer. Like to just walk outside, garden, take the dog for a walk around the block...Although I don't particularly enjoy shopping, I do like to visit antique shops, yard sales, flea markets, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my salvation
  3. my sobriety

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive