Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856480124 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 50 / veterinary technician

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a good mom and ensuring my children's happiness and success. I'm passionate about finding someone to share my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to all types of music. I enjoy simple pleasures such as outdoors or walks as well as the occasional dinner out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, and being opened minded

The first thing people notice about me

Although I may seem shy at first, I am easy to talk to and can be quite talkative myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sisters Keeper by Jodi Picoult

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being the mom of two beautiful daughters
  2. The closeness of my family
  3. The support of friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am deeply emotional and loyal, love passionately and unconditionally. I love giving and receiving physical affection including hand holding and kissing.