Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856182325 A Single Woman in New Windsor, NY 58 / Clinical Operations Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Windsor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Windsor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandson, my family and friends, cruises, travel , my dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Yankee baseball, cruising/traveling, spending time with my children, family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for the things I love... I never stop talking about them :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a Nora Roberts book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three daughters
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I have to offer in a relationship

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other