Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856180026 A Single Woman in Naples, FL 33 / restaurant supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life in general. i'm most passionate about my family and friends of course. i'm also very into my job and being successful. i also love to travel a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get together with friends a couple times a week. i also like to paint, work out, travel, read, just relax...

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, someone who's not afraid to express how they feel about me

The first thing people notice about me

good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. it was hard for me to put it down. if i really like a book i will keep reading for hours. but those books are hard to find...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i'm looking for someone who can be themselves from the beginning and not pretend to be something they're not. also someone who is not intimidated by my success. i don't like to play mind games...i totally respect people that can tell me if they're 'just not that into me', or on the other hand if they're totally into me! just be real : )