Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856153330 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 37 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding new music, spending time with friends and family, exploring new things

I typically spend my leisure time

conversation with friends, movies, reading, TV

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor, someone who can teach me new things, just someone who is fun to be around and thinks i am as well

The first thing people notice about me

people think i am shy at first, but once you get to know me, you will know i am actually not

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the best sellers and love them! Sounds superficial but I usually read to get my mind off work and escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty laid back

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful