Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856150324 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 34 / Oilfield Service Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my family. We are very close and rely on each other quite a bit. I am striving to be more passionate about my relationship with God and church. That is a never ending pursuit. I am also passionate about what I do for a living. It is my livelihood and I am blessed to be able to do what I do and to be successful at it. I am also passionate about finding the person I am supposed to spend my life with. I am ready to start that portion of my life and it is high on my "priority list" right now. There is nothing like the feeling of knowing that you are ready to meet someone, but can't seem to actually meet them

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting to spend time with my family. They live several hours away so it is not often that I get to do this. I also like doing the normal things around the house, mowing, yard work, washing the cars. I enjoy spending time outside, doing a little fishing and some hunting. I enjoy my downtime though. There is usually one day a week that I just kick back and relax and rest and get ready for the upcoming week. This doesn't mean I don't do anything, but I will spend time around the house. A little mental relaxation does wonders for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

The same spiritual and personal beliefs, I am Church of Christ, are important. Also someone who enjoys spending time with family and friends and doesn't have to be "doing" something all the time. Enjoying music is also a definite plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty tall. That is generally one of the first things said to me. After they are around me for a while I would say it is my eyes. They tend to change colors every once and a while.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sail by James Patterson. It was surprisingly hard to put down. I have also re-read several Robert Ludlum books over the past couple of months. It is hard to beat the suspense type thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My upbringing
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see the type of friend and person that I really am. I sometimes have a hard time letting people see that side of me. I wish they wouldn't make an assumption based off of just seeing me rather than taking the time to actually get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal