Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856144521 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 38 / Commercial banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making memories with the people I love. Whether it be a great spot, a fun trip or a family tradition; I want to share it with the people who mean the most to me, i want them to be a part of the things that I experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends; BarBQing or listening to music/dancing, making memories. I also like my quiet time to recharge seeking out quiet sports with great views (driving or hiking) sewing, watching movies, reading. I love to decorate and do home improvement projects too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Last Lecture. I like that it reminds you to remember and realize all those things in life that we sometimes take for granted, like life in itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. great memories
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am quiet at times, I really am friendly and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal