Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856144422 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 63 / Secondary school librarian/media specialist and graduate student in doctoral program

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Neighborhood: Quaker Run
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about emotional and intellectual growth; the potential for positive, personal transformation at all stages of life. I am passionate about learning, social justice, and a culture of openness. I love stimulating and controversial conversation. I am passionate about higher education, my ongoing Yoga practice, a healthy (organic as much as possible) eating style, and doing one's best at work and play. In terms of family, I am passionate about my twin daughters and the special bonds I share with my three siblings. In terms of a potential partner, mutual respect and intellectual autonomy, along with physical attraction, are key.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner, wine, and coversation with close friends.Going to movies, plays.Attending lectures/talks focused on current events and controversial topics.Attending popular music concerts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health for myself and loved ones
  2. Capacity to learn and grow
  3. Freedom to be

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful