Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856136916 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 41 / Medical Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Neighborhood: Side Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of denver

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of denver. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to enjoy life, staying positive even when it's not easy, and helping others do the same. My subscription expires October 1st. Best wishes to you all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my family watching Netflix or movies, reading, or playing outside. I like to go for walks and short hikes. I'm always looking for beautiful places. I love photography, so I spend a lot of time taking pictures and editing film. I love it. When with friends or family I like to play board games or cards, BBQ, camp, play yard games, go dancing, see a movie, go to a sporting event, or a play, or even just a nice night out to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner and best friend. Someone to have fun with, to laugh with until my sides hurt and some one who will be there for me when I am sick or sad... Someone who is on board for the whole journey. I believe communication is the most important quality to make that journey a successful one. Through thick and thin, happy and sad, it's what will get you through!

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I have a nice smile and pretty green eyes, and once they get to talking to me they say that I am a good listener, very understanding, non-judgmental and supportive. I love to learn new things about people, and take care of the people I care about in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am very embarrassed to admit that most of the books that I read are books that I share with my two teenage daughters. Please don't judge me. I started reading them as a bonding and book club deal and now I find myself actually enjoying some of the teen drama and angst books. I recently finished the maze runner series and am now reading The Fault in our Stars. Which is quite the tear jerker. I tend to be a sappy person anyway....but this one really gets the water works going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, they have always been my center.
  2. My dogs :)
  3. My health, I've learned to never take it for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a tough one because I tend to be kind of an open book. I guess it would have to be that I am not as shy as I seem. I tend to be a little shy at first, but it doesn't last very long at all, and then we can't stop laughing and talking. I love just "being with" people, you don't even have to be doing anything to make the time special, just being truly present sometimes is enough.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

My age is not showing up right for some reason. I am actually 40. My birthday is in February. :) Slight correction.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction