Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856129732 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 33 / Nonprofit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: queen's university of charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from queen's university of charlotte. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

volunteeringTravel Careertime with family and friendsFaith

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteering,church,gym,movies ,trying new restaurants,horseback ridingmuseums,travel Time with friends and family ( this is not in a specific order)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate clearly is important for any relationship. someone who is honest, kind, loyal A best friend/ partner. Someone who wants to travel I am looking for a serious relationship. Someone who wants to have a happy healthy marriage and build a fun life together. Someone who knows what they want personally and professionally

The first thing people notice about me

I'm accepting of others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm kind of quiet I still like to share my ideas and still want to be taken seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am generally an organized personI like to learn new things I appreciate art, culture and good wineI am not on FBAsk me if you have questionsI think I look better in person than in photos

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

can't pick just one, can't pick just one, can't pick just one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama