Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4856121020 A Single Man in Birmingham, AL 39 / Treasury Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama, birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama, birmingham. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all sports especially baseball and football, movies.........I wear out Redbox, going to karaoke bars, and taking care of the folks who mean the most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy my downtime ? be it relaxing at the house watching sports or movies or hanging out with my buddies. I don?t go out as much as I once did but I still like to get out on occasion and have a good time. I?m from Pensacola so I love going to the beach any chance I can get and traveling in general especially when I?m with great company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest. No need in bending the truth here as it will eventually come out.

The first thing people notice about me

Some folks tell me I speak with a southern drawl........and I suppose from time to time I do. Guess I don't exactly look like someone who would.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book Blink about 6 months ago and it helped me realize I only need slices of information to make an informed decision.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they mean everything to me
  2. My friends - they hold me accountable for my actions
  3. My life - I'm exactly where I need to be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very laid back individual and I guess that comes off as reclusive..........but I'm really just chilling :) I love my downtime and with close friends I'm usually quoting movies and acting the fool.........and they still let me hang around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm most thankful for my family and friends and would do anything for them. I come from a large family and nothing means more to me than the few times each year we can all get together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

snoop, nirvana, nine inch nails, snoop, 80's

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, die hard, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, the league, justified