Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4855638321 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 65 / self employed pet sitter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in finding artistic projects to enhance the beauty and serenity of my home. My home is my psychological fortress and I strive to make it a welcoming retreat for those that are invited. My friendships are important to me and I work hard at maintaining the quality of a few friendships instead of a multitude of acquaintances. I am most passionate about enjoying every moment of life and taking all the time necessary to "smell the roses". I love to travel and my favorite place to be is near the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding creative projects to enhance the beauty and serenity of my home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with my son
  2. Home
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Loyal