Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4855519718 A Single Man in Saint Albans, WV 65 / computer programmer/analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Saint Albans
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of charelston

Saint Albans, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Albans, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of charelston. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I love nature a great deal. I have interstests in (and not in any particular order) photography, piano, nature, tennis, golf, science, scuba diving, astronomy, travel, technology (computers, etc), our freedom, our military men and women, meeting new people, keeping myself somewhat healthy, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the piano, trying to learn some "classical" music; Bach, Debusey, Beethoven, Rachmaninoff, et al. Photography, learning new techniques - depth of field, exposure times, etc., and how to put those techniques to use. Watching and learning about nature. Most of my vacations revolved around nature and photography. I watch some TV, mostly on TVLand, movies, history, and science shows. Work outside to keep the yard in decent shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, tenderness, compatibility and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing and friendly with almost everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The biography of Steve Jobs - the Apple genious. I learned lot about what made him the way he was, his adoption, his first daughter, and his peculiarities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. Without it, I have very little.
  2. Family.
  3. Good education which has enabled me to have a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a quieter, more compasionate person than what is seen.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I used to volunteer at science museum and a zoo working with children. I was a college teacher for three years and taught computer science. Recently I've been reading for grade school children.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

na, na, na

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

various, various, oldies, standards, etc, various, easy listening

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

mel brooks, soemthing the lord made, mystery

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, various