Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #485512825 A Single Man in Cartwright, OK 61 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Cartwright
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: irving high school in irving,tx
  • Religion: Christian

Cartwright, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Cartwright, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

someone that like to travel and like to drive. I'm very loyal person, caring person love to meet new friends. Have a caring heart and like to make others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

being warm hearted and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a best friend someone to love for life someone to care to.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that trust me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have no books I read. I think the last magazine I readied was a out doors life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. living
  3. a roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago p.d., blue blood, alaskan bush, boonies, i almost got away with it., cops.